Plainview School Calendar

PROMO 660 x 440 School - Plainview - Jeanne Sorensen
Published Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Friday February15 

  • JH KB @ Campo

Friday February22 

  • Teacher PD Day 

Saturday February23 

  • Air Force Academy Basketball Game and Tour

Friday, March 1

Thursday, March 7

  • End 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

  • 9:00 a.m.  Hunter Safety Course

Monday, March 11

  • Spring Break

Tuesday, March 12

  • Spring Break

Wednesday, March 13

  • Spring Break

Thursday, March 14

  • Spring Break

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19

Friday, March 22

  • JH KB@Vilas
  • 5:30 p.m.  Plainview Dinner Theater

Saturday, March 23

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Lamar

Tuesday, March 26

  • 2:00 p.m.  HS Track @ Tribune

Friday, March 29

  • 3:00 p.m.  HS Track @ Grand Junction

Saturday, March 30

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Grand Junction

Tuesday, April 2

  • HS Track @ Johnson, KS

Friday, April 5

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Cheyenne Wells

Saturday, April 6

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Limon

Saturday, April 13

  • 6:00 p.m.  Prom

Saturday, April 20

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Holly

Saturday, April 27

  • 10:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Springfield

Thursday, May 2

  • PreK Last Day

Tuesday, May 7

  • 6:30 p.m.  JH & HS Awards Banquet

Thursday, May 9

  • 6-12 End of the Year Field Trip

Friday, May 10

  • Graduation

Saturday, May 11

  • 9:00 a.m.  HS Track @ Limon

Thursday, May 16

  • End 4th Quarter
  • K-12 Last Day

Friday, May 17

  • Teacher Work Day

KiowaCountyPress.net may earn an affiliate commission if you purchase products or services through links in an article. Prices, when displayed, are accurate at the time of publication but may change over time. Commissions do not influence editorial independence.

The Kiowa County Press is an independent newspaper published in Eads, Kiowa County, Colorado, and to the world at KiowaCountyPress.net.